Arioso from Cantata 156 (oboe and small orch) - J. S. Bach $20.00

Arioso from Bach Cantata 156 for oboe solo and orchestra sheet musicOne of J.S.Bach's most poignant melodies arranged for solo oboe and strings by Mark Armstrong.

Price includes Full Score and instrumental parts. (solo.orch.001)


You may also be interested in these products:

Air on a G string - J.S.Bach
Arrival of the Queen of Sheba - G.F. Handel
Canon in D - J. Pachelbel
Gypsy (Oboe solo from 'Lord of the Dance')
The Swan (Carnival of the Animals) Oboe and small orch